(623) 764-2639 [email protected]

The Phoenix College Fall Classic will host 3 teams that are made up of individual signups. We will have 17 AAU teams and 3 teams (of individual players). Rosters and game times for the individual teams are listed below.

PLAYERS MUST CHECK IN 30 minutes before the first games. We have 3 spots open and will take walk-ups if a committed players does not show.

Individual Team 1 (Game times 9:50AM, 11:30AM)

Domonic Rogiers – Paradise Valley

Nick Johnson – Boulder Creek

Eddie Hardt – Deer Valley

Sebu Dzobo Mountain View

Tison Odom Sandra Day

Mason Landis EVAC

Obi Megwa Central

Andrew Loyd Paradise Honors

Christian Begody – Tuba City

David Perez – Basha


Individual Team 2 (Game times 9:50AM, 1:10PM)

Martel Metellus – Chandler

Elisa Sabinbona – Peoria

Giancarlo Narvarte – Lee Williams

DJ Lujan – Moon Valley

Austin Deewerdt – Horizon

Matt Downey – Boulder Creek

Fabricio Daher – Westview

Jaysahwn Brown – Tempe

Fasil Derege – Central

Tyson Yazzie – Winslow

Individual Team 3 (Game times 11:30AM, 1:10PM)

Jalen Holman – Buena

Brandon Burke – Horizon

Sean Scanlon – Chaparral

Bryce Martin – Greenway

Keith Bonifield – Paradise Valley

Justice Cook – Agua Fria

Isaiah Ledford – Mountain Pointe

Silkwon Brooks – Peoria

Khaliq Muhammad – Peoria

Lawrence Combs – Mountain Pointe